

Mangalmay Institute of Engineering & Technology

AN INSTITUTION OF MANGALMAY FOUNDATION TRUST

Campus: 8, Knowledge Park-II, Greater Noida (U.P.) e-mail: info@mangalmay.org **Ph.:** 0120-2328400, 2328401 **Website:** www.mangalmay.org

Date: 18th July 2018

CIRCULAR

Anti-Ragging Committee

As Per the Directive of AICTE the Anti-Ragging Committee consisting of the following persons has been constituted at the Institute level for the session 2018-19:

S. No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Prof. (Dr.) Preeti Mishra	Director	9896004220
2	Prof. Harish Bhatia	Dean Student Welfare	9871126250
3	Mr. Vaibhav Krishna, IPS	SSP / Gautam Budh Nagar	9870395001
4	Mr. Rishi Kumar	Media Person	9717346395
5	Dr. Jyotsna Pandit	Faculty Member	9910066999
6	Mr. Sukhdev Singh	Hostel Warden- Boys	7011058951
7	Mrs. Neelam Sharma	Hostel Warden- Girls	9315238945
8	Mr. Surendra Kumar Tiwari	Parent, Member	8168081486
9	Mr. Priyanshu Singh	Student-4 th Year, Member	9315803939
10	Mr. Madhukar Sharma	Student-4 th Yr, Member	8750995619
11	Mr. Abhishek Chaudhary	Student-3 rd Yr, Member	8810466405
12	Ms. Jyoti Kumari	Student-3 rd Yr, member	9711749723

The above Committee will take all necessary measures to prevent any Ragging Activity in the Institute .The Committee will maintain constant Vigil and ensure that all the anti-ragging squads carry out their functions properly.