## MANGALMAY INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

## **List of Registered Students**

Sr. No.	Name	Branch
1	Aditya Tyagi	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
2	Siddharth Pahariya	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
3	Rahulrai	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
4	Abhishek bhatt	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
5	Mahima Payala	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
6	Shiv pratap Singh	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
7	Abhishek Nagar	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
8	Abhishek Ranjan	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
9	Vishal singh	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
10	Shivdas Chauhan	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
11	Prince Kumar	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
12	Amit kumar	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
13	Nikita Gupta	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
14	Nityanando Malo	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
15	Basant	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
16	Ajay Sharma	CIVIL ENGINEERING
17	Sandeep Kumar Singh	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
18	Guneet Varshney	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
19	Abhishek Nagar	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
20	Prince Kumar	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
21	Md Rizwan Alam	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
22	Moh Shadab	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
23	Md Saifur Rahman	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
24	Bikash Kumar Roy	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION
25	Monica Priyadarshini	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
26	Siddharth Pahariya	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
27	Syed Arish Akhtar	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
28	Nikita Gupta	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING

29	Mohammad Faisal Bazaz	CIVIL ENGINEERING
30	Nikhilesh Kumar	CIVIL ENGINEERING
31	Sahil Baghi	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
32	Abhishek bhatt	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
33	Mahima Payala	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
34	Jyoti Singh	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
35	Somya vashishth	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION
36	Abhishek choudhary	CIVIL ENGINEERING
37	Aditya Tyagi	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
38	Prvind Panday	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
39	Dheeraj Kumar	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
40	Nityanand Vishwakarma	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
41	Rajan Kumar	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION
42	Tapesh Kumar	MBA
43	Basant	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
44	Sudhir Kumar Sharma	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
45	Richa Pattanaik	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
46	Soumya Sarkar	CIVIL ENGINEERING
47	Naveen Kumar	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
48	Rishi Raman	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
49	Prashant Solanki	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
50	Upendra Kumar	CIVIL ENGINEERING
51	Krishan Jindal	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
52	Shubhanshu Upadhyay	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
53	Deepak sagar	CIVIL ENGINEERING
54	Babloo sharma	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
55	Gulafsha Khan	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
56	Amarnath Vishwakarma	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
57	Satyam	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
58	hemanshi	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
59	Md Sajid Hussain	CIVIL ENGINEERING
60	Chhatrapal singh	CIVIL ENGINEERING
61	Kumar manglam	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

62	Yusuf Ali	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
63	Manisha	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION
64	Adiyta Narayan	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
65	Izhar Alam	CIVIL ENGINEERING
66	Shubham tiwari	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
67	Tajinder kaur	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
68	Ajit kumar Ram	CIVIL ENGINEERING
69	Aman Kumar	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
70	Bhanu Dhama	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
71	Riya Baurai	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
72	Nityanando Malo	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
73	Amit kumar	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
74	Parag Agrawal	CIVIL ENGINEERING
75	Nidhi	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
76	Archna Singh	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION
77	Chirag Gupta	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION
78	Ajay sharma	CIVIL ENGINEERING
79	Pankaj Singh	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION
80	sourav kumar	CIVIL ENGINEERING