Anti-Ragging Cell

To prohibit any kind of misconduct by students verbally or physically or by an act which has the effect of teasing, or causing discomfort to a fresher or to any other student, or indulging in hooliganism or in any undisciplined activities or is likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in any fresher or asking any student to do any act and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame, or torment or embarrassment and adversely affect the physique or psyche of a student with or without an intent to derive a sadistic pleasure or showing off power, authority or superiority by a student over any other student; and thereby, to eliminate ragging in all its forms from universities, deemed universities and other higher educational institutions in the country by prohibiting and preventing its occurrence and punishing those who indulge in ragging abiding the rules framed by supreme court.

Student role in committee

Certain students are allotted to monitor the ragging activities in and around college premises. The allotted monitor groups meet ARC members if they notice any kind of ragging activities.

Anti Ragging Committee (2023-2024)

NamePositionMobile No.
Dr. Chetan khemraj LanjewarDirector9958737837
Dr. Ishwar Singh KhariMember9958933898
Representative of Police Administration
Mr Rajkumar , SI, Knowledge Park-II, Gautam Budh NagarMember9756607013
Representative of Local Media
Mr.Rajee Mishra, Editor- Jaihind Samwad News PaperMember9312221252
Representative of NGO
Mrs. Anshu Bhatnagar, Sai Charitable TrustMember7017675936
Representatives of Faculty Members
Dr. Sanjay PachauriMember9058279966
Mr. Dhananjay Singh YadavMember8826869841
Representatives of Parents
Dr Rana Santosh Kumar SinghMember9431486314
Mr. Rupendra SharmaMember9313042609
Representatives of Students
Mr. Sushant KumarMember6207828043
Mr. Anant KushwahMember9717070290
Representatives of Non Teaching Staff
Mr. Ashwani Bara, AOMember9958566800
Mr. Bijendra Singh, Boy’s Hostel, WardenMember9412569448